Your current location:Home > About Us > Company Profile
Company Profile

Beijing Shoto Energy Storage Technology Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Shuangdeng Group Co. Ltd. It is devoted to development and application of new energy systems, advanced energy storage technologies, micro-grid technology and green energy technologies, to provide various types of power system solutions for electricity, telecommunications, petrochemicals,remote district electrification.

      Shuangdeng Group Co.,Ltd. , as a well known high-tech industrial group, is engaged in the R&D, production, sales and recycle of energy storage products and system. The company has established research institute, academician workstation, post-doctoral workstation and national engineering technology center, and undertakes several national 863 scientific and research projects. The company has obtained “National Environmental-friendly Enterprise”, “China Well-known Trademark”, ”China Top 100 Companies of Electronic &Information Industry”, “Global Top 500 New Energy Enterprise” and “National Top 500 Private-owned Enterprise”.
     Since 2000 it has been engaged in the development and application of new energy productsand system, Shuangdeng Group should always be customer-oriented, and technology innovation is as the development power source of new energy system and products. It has completed nearly 3,000 different types of new energy power system domestic and abroad, with covering the off-grid power systems, on-grid power systems, wind and solar power system communication base stations, micro-grid energy storage systems and power storage stations, etc. It has cultivated an experienced technical team and engineer to provide a full turn-key service for new energy power system.
    Developing advanced electric storage technology, storaging wind and solar energy. The company is located in new energy systems solutions provider and based on innovation and development of new energy generation systems, power storage systems, micro-grid technology. With advanced energy storage technologies, it provides new application styles for green energy, without time and geographical unlimited. Let green civilization everywhere.

您当前的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
公司简介
    北京双登慧峰聚能科技有限公司是双登集团股份有限公司全资子公司,致力于新能源系统集成、高效电力储能技术、微电网技术与绿色能源技术的开发与应用,为电力、通信、石化、边远地区供电提供各类型电源系统解决方案。
    双登集团股份有限公司专注于储能电源系统产品的研发、生产、销售及回收,是国家重点高新技术产业集团,建立与中科院合作成立的先进能源发展研究中心、院士工作站、博士后工作站和国家级企业技术中心,先后承担多项国家863科研项目并研发世界前瞻性高端新能源项目。获得"中国电子信息百强企业"、"全球新能源企业500强"、"全国民营企业500强"等称号,也是"国家环境友好企业"。 
    自2000年投身于新能源产品开发与应用以来,双登始终以客户需求为导向,以技术创新作为新能源系统与产品发展的动力源泉,先后在国内外完成了近3000座各类型的新能源电站,涵盖了离网电源系统、并网电源系统、通信基站风光互补电源系统、微网系统及电力储能电站等,培育了一支经验丰富的系统设计与施工队伍,能够提供全方位的新能源电源系统建站服务。 
    未来,慧峰聚能将秉承"慧电储之峰,聚风光之能"的发展使命,定位新能源系统解决方案提供商,立足于新能源发电系统、电力储能系统、微电网技术的创新与发展,用先进储能技术,为客户提供新的绿色能源应用方式,让电力不受时间、地域所限,让绿色文明随处可在!